Our Board

Our Board
The Fulton School Board is comprised of current parents, past parents, grandparents, and community members committed to the School's mission and philosophy who volunteer their time and expertise for the good of the School.  The Board is responsible for the fiscal health of the school, the long-term vision, and the hiring, support, and supervision of the Head of School.  
Our Mission
To provide an academically challenging and personally supportive environment in which a diverse student body gains the knowledge and skills to become global citizens with a passion for life and learning.

Current Board Members

Larry Hofstetter, Board President
Director, WRB Refining Partnership, Cenovus Energy

Carole Kelly-Frank, Board Vice President
Vice President, Product Development, Mastercard

John SchnurbuschBoard Treasurer
CPA, SFW Partners LLC

Eric ReynoldsBoard Secretary
Vice President of Clinical Services, Emdeon

Pam Cavness

Kara Douglass, Ex-Officio
Head of School, Fulton School at St. Albans

Chetan Goyal
Director, Finance Division, Edward Jones 

Terry Pabst
Managing Partner, Law Offices of Terry Pabst

Michelle Strawbridge

Mindy Voelkel

Stan Williams
Associate Circuit Judge, Franklin County, MO

Ian Watkins
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer,
Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals

Lynn DeLean Weber